State Representative Kyle Koehler (R-Springfield) today announced that Katherine Caprez has filled the role of legislative aide in his Statehouse

State Representative Kyle Koehler (R- Springfield) will hold a public community meeting at the newly-renovated Clark County Public Library. Residents

New Carlisle City Council held a work session Monday evening to discuss the aging water system and how to pay for improvements. Council discussed

On November 29, 2017, the Clark County Commissioners held their first public hearing on the Countywide 911 Dispatch Center. Commissioner Richard

Bethel Township prosecutor, Attorney Andrew Pickering, attended last week’s trustee meeting in order to answer legal questions from the community over

At the November 22, 2017 meeting of the Clark County Commissioners, the commissioners approved payments to US Bank Trust, NA for over $1.6 million for

On Tuesday, November 28 the Tecumseh Board of Education voted to approve the resignation of Superintendent Norm Glismann effective July 31, 2018. The

At the November 15, 2017 meeting of the Clark County Commissioners, the commissioners held a public hearing for the county to vacate Carolyn Drive,

The Miami County Board of Elections certified the results of the Nov. 7 election Monday, Nov. 20, after reviewing provisional ballots and running the

At the November 16, 2017 meeting of the Bethel Township Board of Zoning Appeals, the board heard a request from JC Snediker of 6165 SR 201 to allow

Donnelsville Elementary Perfect Attendance 2nd Grade 101 Chase Hayes, Colin Popovich, Trenton Thuma, Hunter Titus 102 Jayona Johnson, R J Johnson,

Several presentations were received by the Northwestern Board of Education, last Thursday. Among the presenters were the Northwestern art teachers,

Back to Top